Kailua Real Estate Lenders

List of Lenders

Do you have need for home financing services? Here are a few local lender contacts that can assist in pre-qualifying you. Also provide necessary information in choosing the best loan program available for your situation. May I suggest that when you are purchasing a home in Hawaii, use a lender that is based out of Hawaii.

LIST OF LENDERS:

Tana Feeley
Guaranteed Rate
(808)366-9300
tana.feeley@rate.com

Kevin Sumimoto
Guaranteed Rate
(808) 371-1063
kevin.sumimoto@rate.com

Jodie V. Tanga
Mortgage Genius • NMLS #277336
Voted #1 Loan Officer by Honolulu Star Advertiser 2014-2018
C: (808) 223-2761 O: (808) 488-5510 F: (808) 356-1595
mylender@pacrimmtg.com
Pacific Rim Mortgage • NMLS #1032554

Daryn K. Ogino Phone: (808) 447-1870
President Fax: (808) 800-2749
daryn@smartmoneyinc.com

Jack Smyth
Bank of Hawaii
(808) 265-2287
jack.smyth@boh.com

Elaine Conroy
Homestreet Bank
(808) 223-7854
elaine.conroy@homestreet.com

Ron Durant
Guild Mortgage
(808) 753-4622
rdurant@guildmortgage.net

Rusty Rasmussen
Castle & Cooke Mortgage
(808) 284-5617
rrasmussen@castlecookemortgage.com

Gay McPhail
Central Pacific Home Loans
(808) 356-4000
gay.mcphail@centralpacificbank.com

Roland Casamina
House of Finance
(808) 391-1325 Cell
(808) 847-8493
Roland@hofhawaii.com

Brian Bender
Kamaiiana Mortgage Group
(808) 896-5979
brian@kmghawaii.com

Mark H. Murakami
First Hawaiian Bank
Direct: (808) 943-4407
mmurakami@fhb.com

Bonnie Taomae
Territorial Savings
(808) 946-1400
Bonnie.taomae@territorialsavings.net

Sheryl Chun
Veterans United Home Loans of Hawaii
(808) 306-4328
schun@vu.com

Choosing a lender is your first step to purchasing a home. You need to be pre approved when submitting offers on any properties of interest. Knowing your financial boundaries will help determine the price range that you will be comfortable with. Also narrow your search to a realistic price point to use as your guide.

I am available to discuss this matter further with you and assist you with your property search. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience about Kailua real estate lenders.